Skip to main content
Together, we keep communities running.
Open the navigation

Employee Directory

Evan Howe

Executive Vice President
ehowe@ksstate.bank
Branch: Overland Park
Phone: 913-748-4620 

Curt Loub

General Council, Executive Officer
cloub@ksstate.bank
Branch: 1680 Charles Place, Manhattan KS 66502
785-587-4000 ext. 395

Linda Tiers

Vice President
ltiers@ksstate.bank
Branch: 1680 Charles Place, Manhattan KS 66502
P: 800-752-3562 

Mark Skochdopole

Vice President
marks@ksstate.bank
Branch: 1680 Charles Place, Manhattan KS 66502

David Burr

Assistant Vice President
dburr@ksstate.bank
Branch: Overland Park
913-748-4628 

Brad Buhrow

Assistant Vice President
bbuhrow@ksstate.bank
Branch: 5110 N Central Avenue Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-393-6950, ext. 573 

Christina Ummel

Assistant Vice President
cummel@ksstate.bank
Branch: 1680 Charles Place, Manhattan KS 66502
800-752-3562 

Andrea Parsons

Assistant Vice President
aparsons@ksstate.bank
Branch: 1680 Charles Place, Manhattan KS 66502
800-752-3562 

Aaron Lindsten

Assistant Vice President
alindsten@ksstate.bank
Branch: Missouri
800-752-3562 

Lashelle Francis

Sales Associate
lfrancis@ksstate.bank
Branch: 1680 Charles Place, Manhattan KS 66502
800-752-3562 

Jon Long

Sales Associate
jlong@ksstate.bank
Branch: Overland Park
800-752-3562

Documents in Portable Document Format (.PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view. Download it now.