Employee Directory

Our corporate headquarters is located at 1680 Charles Place, Manhattan, KS 66502. We can be reached by phone at 800-752-3562. If you’d like to send us a fax, please direct it to 785-537-4806.

To email us, please select any one of our Baystone Government Finance professionals below.

Employee Name E-mail Address
Evan Howe ehowe@ksstatebank.com
Linda Tiers ltiers@ksstatebank.com
Christina Ummel cummel@ksstatebank.com
Aaron Lindsten alindsten@ksstatebank.com
Lashelle Francis lfrancis@ksstatebank.com
David Burr dburr@ksstatebank.com