Employee Directory

Our corporate headquarters is located at 1680 Charles Place, Manhattan, KS 66502. We can be reached by phone at 800-752-3562 or 785-587-4050. If you’d like to send us a fax, please direct it to 785-537-4806.

To email us, please select any one of our Baystone Government Finance professionals below.

Employee Name E-mail Address
Evan Howe ehowe@ksstate.bank
Linda Tiers ltiers@ksstate.bank
Christina Ummel cummel@ksstate.bank
Aaron Lindsten alindsten@ksstate.bank
Lashelle Francis lfrancis@ksstate.bank
David Burr dburr@ksstate.bank
Brad Buhrow bbuhrow@ksstate.bank
Jon Long jlong@ksstate.bank
Angela Ray aray@ksstate.bank